FULL SCHEDULE

6-26 Tuesday          5p   7u @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

7-5 Thursday          5:30p 7u @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

Thursday October 3

10u    4:45 practice @Thunderdome

8u      5:30p vs. Diamondbacks @Arroyo

Saturday October 5

7u      8a practice @Thunderdome

Sunday October 6

9u      8a practice @Faiss

11u    9a practice @Faiss

8u     10:30a practice @Thunderdome

10u    10:30a practice @Faiss

7u      3p practice @Faiss

Monday October 7

10u    4:45p practice @Thunderdome

9u      5p practice @Thunderdome

8u      5:30 vs. Yankees @Arroyo Grande

11u    6p practice @Thunderdome

Tuesday October 8

7u      4:45p practice @Thunderdome

Wednesday October 9

9u      5p practice @Red Ridge

8u      5:45p vs. Vegas Forge @Potosi

Thursday October 10

10u    4:45 practice @Thunderdome

8u      7:30p vs. Angels @Arroyo Grande

Saturday October 12

Fight On Tournament

7u      vs TBD

8u      vs TBD

10u    vs TBD

11u    vs TBD

Monday October 14

11u     6p @Thunderdome

8u      7:30p vs Indians @Arroyo Grande

Tuesday October 15

7u     5p practice @Thunderdome

Wednesday October 16

9u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Thursday October 17

10u     4:45p practice @Thunderdome

8u       5:30p vs. Cubs @Arroyo Grande

Saturday October 19

Boo Bash Tournament

9u       vs TBD

10u     vs TBD

Sunday October 20

11u     9a @Faiss

7u       3p @Faiss

Monday October 21

9u     5p @Thunderdome

11u    6p @Thunderdome

Tuesday October 22

7u     5p practice @Thunderdome

Wednesday October 23

9u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Thursday October 24

10u    4:45p practice @Thunderdome

Saturday October 26

7u     10a practice @Faiss

Sunday October 27

9u      8a practice @Faiss

11u    9a practice @Faiss

8u      10:30a practice @Thunderdome

10u    10:30a practice @Faiss

7u      3p practice @Faiss

Monday October 28

9u     5p practice @Thunderdome

11u   6p practice @Thunderdome

Tuesday October 29

7u     5p practice @Thunderdome

Wednesday October 30

All    6p Halloween party @Thunderdome

Thursday October 31

        Happy Halloween!!

 

 

 

© 2018 SinCityTHunder Proudly created with Wix.com