FULL SCHEDULE

6-26 Tuesday          5p   7u @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

7-5 Thursday          5:30p 7u @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

7-1  Sunday          4p 8u vs. Gorillas @Red Ridge

Wednesday December 4

7u     5p vs LVBA @Boys and Girls Club Lindell

9u     5p practice @Red Ridge

 

Thursday December 5

10u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Saturday December 7

Avalanche Grand Slam Tourney Las Vegas

7u       12p vs LVBA @Arroyo

            2p vs LV MadMen @Arroyo 

8u        8a vs LVBA @Arroyo

            10a vs LV Madmen @Arroyo  

10u      8a vs Team Adidas @Arroyo

           10a vs SN Baseball @Arroyo

11u      8a vs Dykstra Baseball @Dos Escuelas

           10a vs Rawlings Tigers @Dos Escuelas

Sunday December 8

7u      vs TBD

8u      vs TBD

9u      8a practice @Faiss

10u     vs TBD

11u     vs TBD

Monday December 9

8u     5p batting practice

Tuesday December 10

7u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Wednesday December 11

9u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Thursday December 12

10u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Saturday December 14

Winter Blast Tournament Las Vegas

9u      9a vs Vegas Gamers @Arroyo

          11a vs Nevada BBC Blue @Arroyo

10u    1:30p vs LV Kaos @Arroyo

          3:30p vs Irvine Colts @Arroyo

Sunday December 15

8u     10a practice @Red Ridge

9u     vs TBD

10u    vs TBD

Monday December 16

7u     5p practice @Red Ridge

8u     5p practice @TBD

Thursday December 19

7u     5p practice @Red Ridge

Saturday December 21

7u     8a practice @Red Ridge

Sunday December 22

8u     10a practice @Faiss

Wednesday December 25

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

All Teams on Holiday Break until January 2

 

 

 

 

© 2018 SinCityTHunder Proudly created with Wix.com